site image

All Obituaries


Verna King


  Mrs. Verna Copeland King, 88 of Tifton died Saturday, July 22, 2017 at Rehabilitation Center of South Georgia. A graveside service will be held at 11 am on Tuesday, July 25, at Tift...

Betty Gurley


Betty Pearl Miller Gurley, 81, of Chula passed away at her residence on Thursday, July 20, 2017. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 pm on Saturday, July 22, 2017 at Tift Avenue Baptist...

Dorothy "Dot" Jordan


Tifton- Mrs. Dorothy “Dot” Jordan, 85, of Tifton died Friday, July 21, 2017 at Tift Regional Medical Center. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M., Monday, July 24,...

Lucille Osborne


Lucille L. Osborne, 84, of Tifton went home to be with the Lord on July 17, 2017 at Tift Regional Medical Center. Funeral Services will be held Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 11am in the chapel of...

Mary Morris


Tifton - Mary L. Morris, 88, of Tifton died Saturday, July 15, 2017 at her residence. Funeral services will be held 11:00 A.M. on Tuesday, July 18th in the chapel of Albritton Funeral...

Christine Lovette


Americus – Mrs. Christine Adams Lovette, 97, of Plains, formerly of Tifton, died Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at Phoebe Sumter Medical Center in Americus. Graveside services and interment will...

James Curtis Pearman


Tifton - James Curtis Pearman, 87 of Chula, died Monday, July 10, 2017 at Tift Regional Medical Center. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M., Wednesday, July 12, 2017, in Mt. Zion...

Wanda Bruner


Tifton – Wanda Sue Bowen Bruner, 63, of Sparks died Sunday, July 9, 2017 at Tift Regional Medical Center. A private family celebration of life will be held at a later date. Mrs. Bruner...

Wilma Harbin


Wilma Jewell Hamilton Harbin, 87, of Tifton passed away Thursday, July 06, 2017 at the Rehabilitation Center of South Georgia. Funeral services will be held on Monday, July 10, 2017 at 2:00 pm...

Kenneth Hawkins


  Kenneth Wayne Hawkins, 64, of Tifton passed away Friday, June 23, 2017 at his home.  Funeral services will be held on Monday, June 26, 2017 at 11 am in Salem Baptist Church with...
© 2017 Albritton Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS