site image

All Obituaries


Mother Charlene Cleveland Tifton, Georgia


  Mother Charlene Harper Cleveland, 86 of Tifton passed away on Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at Tift Regional Medical Center. Funeral services will be held Friday, December 10, 2021 at 3:00...

Dora "Cotton" Gartman Tifton, Georgia


  Mrs. Dora “Cotton” Johnson Gartman, 93, of Tifton passed away on Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at her residence, surrounded by her family. Funeral services will be held Friday,...

Charline Faulkner Enigma, Georgia


  Mrs. Charline Gilbert Faulkner, 83, of Enigma passed away on Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at her residence. The family will receive friends Thursday, December 9, 2021 from 6:00 to 8:00 P.M....

Winfred "Wimp" Jones Tifton, Georgia


  Mr. Winfred “Wimp” Grady Jones, age 84, of Tifton, passed away on Monday, December 6, 2021 at Tifton Health and Rehabilitation after an extended illness.  His...

Ada Cross Spring Hill, Florida


  Mrs. Ada Jane Smith Cross, 100, of Brooksville, Florida formerly of Tifton passed away on Tuesday, November 23, 2021 at. Funeral service will be held Monday, December 6, 2021 at 2:00 P.M....

Rev. Roy Taylor Pitts, Georgia


  Rev. Roy C. Taylor, 78, of Pitts, Georgia passed away on Wenesday, December 1, 2021 at his home. Funeral services will be held Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 2:00 P.M. in the Chapel of...

Geraldine Markham Sout Hill, Virginia


Mrs. Geraldine Kilburn Markham, 87 of Tifton passed away Saturday, November 27, 2021 at her daughter’s residence in South Hill, Virginia. A memorial service will be held in the Chapel of...

Mariela "Mary" Mayorga Omega, Georgia


  Mariela “Mary” Hernandez Mayorga, 39, of Omega passed away on Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at her residence. A Funeral Mass will be held Friday, December 3, 2021 at 11:00 A.M....

Gladys Troup Valdosta, Georgia


  Mrs. Gladys Fletcher Troup, of Valdosta formerly of Tifton passed away on Monday, November 29, 2021 at her daughter’s residence in Valdosta at the age of 101. Funeral services will...

Joseph Fletcher Chula, Georgia


  Mr. Joseph Carlton Fletcher, 83, of Chula passed away on Sunday, November 28, 2021 at his residence. Graveside services will be held Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 2:00 P.M. at Eureka...
© 2021 Albritton Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy