site image

All Obituaries


Wanda Roberts Chula, Georgia


  Chula – Mrs. Wanda Jean Gorham Roberts, 70, of Chula died Sunday, July 18, 2021, at Massachusetts General Hospital in Boston, MA. Funeral services will be held Friday, July 23,...

Surajben Patel


Tifton- Surajben Vishnuprasad Patel, 84 of Tifton, died Friday, July 16, 2021, at her residence. Funeral services will be held at 12:00 P.M. on Monday, July 19, 2021 at the Chapel of Albritton...

Carmen Gomez Tifton, Georgia


  Ms. Carmen Castillo Gomez, 53, of Tifton passed away on Friday, July 9, 2021 at Tift Regional Medical Center. Funeral service will be held Sunday, July 18, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. at Iglesia De...

Marcus "Mark" Montgomery Jesup, Georgia


  Mr. Marcus Lynwood “Mark” Montgomery, 77, of Jesup passed away on Monday, July 12, 2021 at Jesup Health and Rehab Center. Funeral services will be held Friday, July 16, 2021...

Lee Bryan


Lee Johnson Bryan, 38 of the Waterloo community in Irwin County died at his residence on Friday, July 9, 2021. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M., Tuesday, July 13, 2021, at Albritton...

Louise Spradley Tifton, Georgia


  Mrs. Louise Tucker Spradley, 82, of Tifton passed away on Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at her residence. Funeral services will be held Sunday, July 11, 2021 at 2:00 P.M. in chapel of Albritton...

John Tompkins. Jr. Tifton


Tifton-Mr. John Nicholas (Dick) Tompkins, Jr, 89, of Tifton passed away on Friday, July 2, 2021 at Cypress Pond Assisted Living. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M. Saturday, July 10 at...

Karl Edmondson Tifton, Georgia


  Karl Dennis Edmondson, 58 of Tifton passed away unexpectedly on Wednesday, July 7, 2021. Funeral services will be held Friday, July 9, 2021 at 2:00 P.M. in the chapel of Albritton Funeral...

Will Hutchinson, Jr. Tifton, Georgia


  Will H. Hutchinson, Jr. joined his wife and his Savior in heaven on June 30, 2021. Will was an army veteran, who served in the Army Security Agency as an electronic intelligence...

Susie "Little Granny" Gilliam Nashville, Georgia


  Mrs. Susie Hall “Little Granny” Gilliam, 79, of Nashville passed away on Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at Tift Regional Medical Center. The family is conducting a memorial service...
© 2021 Albritton Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy