site image

All Obituaries


Christopher Nunnery


    Christopher Scott Nunnery, 52, passed away on Monday, August 13, 2018 at Tift Regional Medical Center. Graveside services will be held Friday, August 17th at 11:00 a.m. in Omega...

Carolyn Lawrence


  Carolyn Joy Hillhouse Lawrence, 65, passed away on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at her residence in Nashville, Georgia. A private memorial service will be held at a later day. Mrs....

Ronald Dillard


  Ronald Gordon Dillard, 70, passed away on Saturday, August 11, 2018 at his residence. Funeral services will be held Monday, August 13th at 2:00 p.m. in Chapel of Albritton Funeral...

Mickey Goodwin


Mrs. Mickey Brown Goodwin, 97, passed away on Thursday, July 26, 2018 at Rehabilitation Center of South Georgia. Graveside service will be held at 11:00 a.m.  on Saturday, July 28, 2018 in...

Joseph Wylie


Tifton – Joseph Edsil Wylie, 57 of Tifton died Friday, July 20, 2018 at his residence. The family will receive friends on Saturday, July 28th at St. Anne’s Episcopal Church from 10:00...

Ralph Chitwood, Sr.


Ralph Lee Chitwood, Sr. 75, of Irwin county passed away Saturday, July 14, 2018 at The Medical Center of Central Georgia in Macon. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, July 18th, at 2:00 P.M....

Annette Swan


  TIFTON — Mary Annette Bradford Rigdon Swan was born on June 1, 1919 in Plains, GA. She was received into Heaven on June 29, 2018.  Annette’s long life was filled with...

Dewey Beasley


Ty Ty - Reverend Dewey Eldridge Beasley, 87 of Ty Ty died Saturday, June 30, 2018 at his residence.   Funeral services will be held Tuesday, July 3, 2018, at 11:00 A.M. at First Baptist...

Margaret Wood


  Mrs. Margaret Shivers Wood, 81, was called home on Saturday, June 23, 2018 at Colquitt Regional Medical Center. A memorial visitation will be held on Friday evening, June 29th from 5:00...

Richard Robinson


  Richard Lynn Robinson, 63, passed away on Saturday, June 16, 2018 in Little Rock, Arkansas. Graveside services will be held Monday, June 25, 2018 at 10:00 a.m. in Omega Cemetery. Mr....
© 2018 Albritton Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS