site image

All Obituaries


Sabrina Spradley West Palm Beach, Florida


  Miss Sabrina Starr Spradley, 41, of Boca Raton, Florida passed away on Monday, October 14, 2019, at Good Samaritian Medical Center in West Palm Beach, Florida. A graveside memorial...

Wilma Knisel Winter Springs, Florida


  Mrs. Wilma Fronia Knisel, 88, of Winter Springs, Florida formerly of Tifton passed away on Sunday. September 29, 2019 at The Watermark at Vistawilla in Winter Springs, Florida. Graveside...

Charles Childs TyTy. Georgia


    Charles Edward Childs, 45, of TyTy passed away on Wednesday, October 16, 2019 in Brownsville, Texas. Funeral services will be held Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 11:00 AM in the...

Dr. Lowell Sangster, Sr. Tifton, Georgia


  Dr. Lowell Thomas Sangster, Sr., 78, passed away on Saturday, October 19, 2019 at his residence. A Memorial service will be held Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM in the chapel of...

Xuan Tran


Tifton - Mrs. Xuan Ngoc Tran, 76, of Tifton died Saturday, October 19, 2019, at Navicent Health in Macon. No services are planned at this time for Mrs. Tran. She was born March 10, 1943 in...

Johnny Alexander Tifton, Georgia


Mr. Johnny T. Alexander, 79, of Tifton, went home to be with his Lord on Tuesday, October 8, 2019, at his residence, one day before his 80th birthday. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M....

Robert (Robby) Thacker Tifton, Georgia


  Mr. Robert (Robby) Russell Thacker, 62, passed away on Friday, October 4, 2019 at his residence. A Celebration of Life will be held Monday, October 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM in the chapel of...

Mildred Braswell Lyons, Georgia


Mrs. Mildred McMillan Braswell, formerly of Tifton, 91, passed away on Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at Oxley Park Health and Rehabilitation Center in Lyons, Georgia. Funeral services will be held at...

Dorothy Yancey Tifton, Georgia


  Mrs. Dorothy Fay Pitts Yancey, 83, of Tifton passed away on Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at her daughter’s residence. Funeral services will be held Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 10:00...

Allen Price Moultrie


Mr. Allen Cooper Price, 54, of Moultrie, passed away on Thursday, September 12, 2019 at Colquitt Regional Medical Center in Moultrie. A memorial service will be held for Mr. Price at 3:00 P.M. on...
© 2019 Albritton Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS