site image

All Obituaries


James "Jim" Hardy


  Mr. James “Jim” David Hardy, 83, of Tifton passed away on Thursday, May 12, 2022, at Navicent Health Hospital of Macon.  A graveside service will be held at 10:00 A.M....

Jackie Hampton


  Mrs. Jackie Voncile Busbin Hampton, 90, of Waterloo passed away on Sunday, May 8, 2022, at her residence. A graveside service will be held at 2:00 P.M. May 10, 2022 at Macedonia Baptist...

Marvin Messex, Sr.


Mr. Marvin Dewey Messex, Sr., 85, of Tifton passed away on Thursday, May 5, 2022, at South Georgia Medical Center. A graveside service will be held at 10:00 A.M. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 at Oakridge...

Lynne Hester


    Mrs. Marjorie Lynne Marchant Hester, 73, of Tifton passed away on Wednesday, May 4, 2022, at Navicent Hospital of Macon, Georgia with her son and daughter by her...

William "Larry" Evans


  Mr. William Larry Evans, 83, of Tifton passed away on Sunday, May 1, 2022, at Tift Regional Medical Center. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Thursday, May 5, 2022 at...

Bonnie Lupo


  Mrs. Bonnie Tucker Lupo, 86, of Tifton passed away on Monday, April 25, 2022, at her residence. Funeral services will be held Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 2:00 P.M. in the chapel of...

Robert "Bobby" Grist, Jr.


  Mr. Robert “Bobby” Leroy Grist, Jr., 70, of Tifton passed away on Friday, April 15, 2022, at Tift Regional Medical Center. Funeral service will be held Wednesday, April 20,...

Adger "Buzzy" McGinty, Jr.


  Mr. Adger Warren “Buzzy” McGinty, Jr., 67, of Tifton passed away on Sunday, April 17, 2022, at his residence. A memorial service will be held Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 4:00...

Janet Cannon


  Mrs. Janet Cannon, 84, of Tifton passed away peacefully on Wednesday, April 20, 2022, at Cypress Pond Assisted Living Center. Funeral arrangements are incomplete and will be announced...

Franklin "Alvin" Marshall


  Mr. Alvin Marshall, 72, of Tifton passed away on Friday, April 15, 2022, at his residence. A memorial service will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Tuesday, April 19, 2022 at First Presbyterian...
© 2022 Albritton Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility